MW-DOG Donations

Sacramento Links 2018  BDOG Donors

Link Sisters You ROCK!

(Confidential)

Donors
Damita Ahmad $25.00
Danielle Aldredge dlaldredge@ucdavis.edu $105.20
Ralph Aldredge rcaldredge@gmail.com $250.00
Teresa Aldredge teresaaldredge@gmail.com $105.20
Teresa Aldredge teresaaldredge@gmail.com $250.00
Fahizah Alim falim@aol.com $25.00
Fahizah Alim falim@aol.com $105.20
Doris Alkebulan dalkebulan@comcast.net $52.60
Susan Andrews Susandca8@aol.com $200.00
Jacalyn Ansley Jackie3Ansley@msn.com $526.00
Mike Armitage mikeatc2002@yahoo.com $105.20
Bonita Aytch iambonita11@gmail.com $26.30
Judy  Baloney j.a.baloney@gmail.com $52.60
Bambi’s Day Care School LLC $100.00
Janine Bera jwbera@gmail.com $500.00
Gladys Brinkley  Gladysbrinkley@comcast.net $50.00
Felicia Brown felicia@brownrealtygroup.com $263.00
Pat Canterbury patmyst@aol.com $26.30
Michael Carter Michaelcarterj@comcast.net $100.00
Robin  Carter rockinrobin@sbcglobal.net $52.60
Alberto Caton albertocaton@comcast.net $100.00
Dorothy Clay $10.00
Sharon Coleman Thezazzyone@aol.com $21.04
Barbara Cooke bjdcookernc@hotmail.com $105.20
Deborah Cooke Jackson Dcooke55@yahoo.com $100.00
Deborah Cooke Jackson Dcooke55@yahoo.com $25.00
David Covin covindl@csus.edu $157.80
Delores Covington $25.00
Stephanie Crittendon sac7@sbcglobal.net $100.00
Anya Cross Crossanya@aol.com $105.20
Regena Cutts-Boyland Regcaton@gmail.com $26.30
Melba Daniels $15.00
Gwendolyn Davis ladymissgrd@gmail.com $26.30
Toya Davis ToyaDavis1908@gmail.com $26.30
Tamara DeVan-Gordon Tamaradevangordon@gmail.com $263.00
Nicole Dillingham nicoledillingham@yahoo.com $105.20
Cora Dixon danni20@comcast.net $25.00
Cora Dixon danni20@comcast.net $50.00
Danielle  Dixon danielgrl81@yahoo.com $52.60
Walter  Dixon danni20@comcast.net $25.00
Arvette Downs $50.00
Letitia Earl Learl@aol.com $26.30
Fred Edmonson fred.edmondson@gmail.com $105.20
Jenny Eng jenny.eng@gmail.com $105.20
Inez  Felix grannyfelix1@gmail.com $25.00
Annette Ferguson annetteferguson1960@gmail.com $25.00
Paul & Macia Fuller $200.00
Olakunle Gbadamosi badgbad@gmail.com $52.60
Patricia Gibson patmargib@gmail.com $26.30
Michelle Gladney glowinc2016@gmail.com $21.04
Arthur Glover tglover4@sbcglobal.net $105.20
Thomaysa Glover tglover4@sbcglobal.net $526.00
Bertha Gorman itsbertha@sbcfglobal.net $52.60
Kamieka Hairston kamieka_hairston@hotmail.com $105.20
Carolyn Harleaux $100.00
Perlean  Harper $25.00
Marianna Harris marhar1056@gmail.com $105.20
Aletha Henderson bettyRomans8@sbcglobal.net $52.60
Karen Herron $125.00
Gordon Herscher gmanf9@aol.com $50.00
Laura Hewitt lvhewitt9@gmail.com $300.00
Rosalind Hudnell Rozhudnell@sbcglobal.net $526.00
Briana James james.briana@gmail.com $105.20
Cassandra Jennings Cassandrahbj@aol.com $263.00
Cassandra Jennings Cassandrahbj@aol.com $210.40
Doreathea Johnson dee.johnson9036@att.net $35.00
Gail Johnson Gailmcjohnson@aol.com $52.60
Gloreta Johnson $500.00
Rashad Johnson Frjohnson59@gmail.com $26.30
Jackie Jones exol6@aol.com $52.60
Rosemary Jones rosemaryjones@surewest.net $105.20
Sharla Jones Flaum sharlajones@flaum.name $26.30
Joanie Jones Kelly Kelly2149@sbcglobal.net $210.40
SHARON JONES-REYES sjonesreyes@gmail.com $78.90
Nicki King divabyday@gmail.com $52.60
Tahirah Lamar tahirahworks@yahoo.com $25.00
Norma Lamb Nina2_5@yahoo.com $52.60
First Name Last Name Email
Carolyn Lee leegxqo@aol.com $105.20
Alethea Lewis alewis57@comcast.net $26.30
Julius Lewis kendrasway@gmail.com $78.90
Monique Mabins moniquemabs@yahoo.com $25.00
Gloria Mack $100.00
Anisha Marshall Anishacourtni@gmail.com $52.60
Aisha Martin Walton aishamwalton@gmail.com $500.00
toni mcmickin tonimcmickin@surewest.net $105.20
Marcia Mickle mickla.ma312@gmail.com $100.00
Rachel Minnick sacraminnick@gmail.com $26.30
goro Mitchell Goro.mitchell@gmail.com $26.30
Nanette Mitchell Numitchell@gmail.com $52.60
Schery Mitchell-James scheruth@aol.com $1,500.00
Terry Mosley  mosleyjtbj@aol.com $105.20
Gwendolyn Nicholas gwenniecats@yahoo.com $273.52
Gloria Nobles Noblesg@comcast.net $52.60
Beverly O’Neal bad4101@aol.com $100.00
Bonnie Oliver bonnie.1@comcast.net $25.00
Yvette Page ympoyc7@frontiernet.net $52.60
Sheri Patrick srickmanpatrick@gmail.com $26.30
Deirdre Perkins deirdrepmoore@gmail.com $26.30
Robert Perrone perrone1@igc.org $263.00
Katie Peters classykate@aol.com $105.20
Freda Potoma $25.00
Cassandra Pye cpye@314comm.net $105.20
Tanya Quinney tanyaquinney@yahoo.com $25.00
Queen Randall $50.00
Sharon Rawls sharon.links@yahoo.com $52.60
Vance Raye vanceraye@aol.com $526.00
Pearl Register regfam@hotmail.com $26.30
Felicia Reyes felicia_rys@yahoo.com $26.30
Terry Richardson $50.00
Anne Riley atnorthstar@comcast.net $26.30
Pleshette Robertson prassociates2000@gmail.com $15.00
Andre Robinson arobinson@biocare.net $26.30
LaTanjia Robinson latanjia.robinson@rocket.com $52.60
Chalon Rogers rogers9935@gmail.com $26.30
Michele  Rogers Toure michele8301@hotmail.com $25.00
Barbara Ross rossgroup2@comcast.net $150.00
Barbara Ross rossgroup2@comcast.net $263.00
Barbara Ross rossgroup2@comcast.net $105.20
Tommy Ross info@pinnaclestrategy.net $52.60
Effie Ruggles rugg1999@prodigy.net $26.30
GRACE Rule-Ali NIMATALI@YAHOO.COM $52.60
windie Scott Woscott@att.net $50.00
Sandra Simpson sansimfon@yahoo.com $26.30
Barbara Smith-Nash barbarasmith-nash@att.net $26.30
Barbara Smith-Nash barbarasmith-nash@att.net $105.20
Barbara Smith-Nash barbarasmith-nash@att.net $105.20
terri Speed Terrispeeddds@aol.com $262.00
Maude Spencer $50.00
Eileen Stearman emstearman@yahoo.com $105.20
Theresa Stevenson Uwriteterry@gmail.com $50.00
Symia Stigler symiawelch@yahoo.com $263.00
Linda Stokes ldstokes53@gmail.com $52.60
Celestine  Syphax csyphax@me.com $52.60
scott syphax scott@syphaxstrategic.com $400.00
scott syphax scott@syphaxstrategic.com $100.00
Dan Taylor dtworks4u@gmail.com $105.20
Adrienne Thames nicolet_129@hotmail.com $26.30
Diane Thomas $100.00
Deidra Thorpe Diversitypro@live.com $263.00
Leroy Tripette netmac@hotmail.com $21.04
Myrtis  Tyler Myrtistyler@sbcglobal.net $105.20
Carolyn Veal-Hunter cjvhunter@shjlobby.com $250.00
Loretta Walker walk3@pacbell.net $500.00
Gina Warren Gwarrenwcd@gmail.com $52.60
Eryn Watkins pradahgurll@hotmail.com $50.00
Judith Watson $25.00
Duane webb duane.webb@comcast.net $52.60
Lisa  Weber lweber8996@gmail.com $105.20
Claudia West cjeanwest@yahoo.com $250.00
Nicole West nwst1@yahoo.com $526.00
Linda White Lmwhite99@yahoo.cm $26.30
Carolyn Wilder Carolynrwilder@gmail.com $100.00
Ramona Wilder ramonawilder@wpacs.org $52.60
Darrell Williams Darrellw5@aol.com $105.20
Lynn Williams Lflaniga@gmail.com $52.60
Jennifer Willis $25.00
Jacqueline Wilson Jackiewilson.wilson@gmail.com $26.30
Jamilia Woods jamiliawoods@gmail.com $28.00
Marilyn Woods mwoods317@comcast.net $52.60
Marilyn  Woods mwoods317@comcast.net $78.90
Marilyn  Woods mwoods317@comcast.net $78.90
Marilyn  Woods mwoods317@comcast.net $105.20
Marilyn  Woods mwoods317@comcast.net $300.00
Marilyn  Woods mwoods317@comcast.net $26.30
Robert L Woods rlamont9948@gmail.com $105.20
Kevin Woolfork mktj@surewest.net $52.60
$0.00
$52.60
$100.00
$26.30
$26.30
$26.30
to top button